Term Starts Ends
1 Monday 30th Jan Saturday 8th April
2 Monday 30 April Friday 6 July
3 Monday 23 July Saturday 29th September
4 Monday 15 October Saturday 15th December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (No classes)

30th March Good Friday
31st March Easter Saturday
2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 25th April Anzac day
Monday 12th June Queens Birthday